You are here:

Key Cast and Crew

 William Brandt
 Karen Fergusson
 Kerry Fox
 Janet Frame
 Fiona Kay
 Alexia Keogh
 David Letch
 Willa O'Neill
 Sarah Smuts-Kennedy
 Kevin J Wilson
 Susan Wilson
 Jane Campion
 John Dennison
 Stuart Dryburgh
 Jessica Hobbs
 Owen Hughes
 Bridget Ikin
 Veronika Jenet
 Laura Jones
 Grant Major
 John Maynard
 Don McGlashan
 Graham Morris
 Tony Vaccher


Click through for profiles and more information about the key cast and crew. More profiles are being added all the time.



Made with funding from the New Zealand Film Commission, Television New Zealand, the Australian Broadcasting Corporation and Channel 4.


Music by Don McGlashan.