We use cookies to help us understand how you use our site, and make your experience better. To find out more read our privacy policy.
Profile image for Ammp


Wellington rock band Ammp have released five well-received singles and are now working on their debut album, with award-winning engineer and producer Chris Van de Geer (Stellar*). Ammp are Andrew Masseurs (vocals, keyboards), Mathew Powell (guitar), Jason Murphy (bass), and Andrew Richardson (drums).

More information