We use cookies to help us understand how you use our site, and make your experience better. To find out more read our privacy policy.
Profile image for Nyree Dawn Porter

Nyree Dawn Porter


Hilary and Jackie

1998, As: Dame Margot Fonteyn - Film

David Copperfield

1986, As: Mrs Steerforth

A Dream of Alice

1982, Actor - Television

For Maddie With Love

1980, As: Maddie Laurie

The Martian Chronicles

1980, As: Alice Hathaway

From Beyond the Grave

1974, As: Susan Warren - Film

The Protectors

1972 - 1974, As: Contessa Caroline di Contini

The House That Dripped Blood

1971, As: Ann Norton - Film

Jane Eyre

1970, As: Blanche Ingram

Softly Softly: Task Force

1976, As: Jane Rawlings - Television

Never a Cross Word

1968, As: Deirdre Baldock

The Forsyte Saga

1967, As: Irene Forsyte née Heron

The Gamblers

1968, As: Rita Ironside - Television

The Liars

1966, As: Hermione

Sherlock Holmes (BBC series)

1965, As: Lady Brackenstall - Television

Judith Paris

1964, As: Judith Paris

Madame Bovary (BBC series)

1964, As: Emily Bovary - Television

The Saint

1964, As: Patsy Butler - Television

The Cracksman

1963, As: Muriel - Film

Two Left Feet

1963, As: Eileen - Film

Flight from Treason

1962, As: Marjorie Mason - Film

The Avengers

1961, As: Liz Wells - Television

Part-Time Wife

1961, As: Jenny Briggs - Film

The Man at the Carlton Tower

1961, As: Mary Greer - Film

Identity Unknown

1960, As: Pam - Film

Man from Interpol

1960, As: Various Roles

Sentenced for Life

1960, As: Betty Martin - Film