We use cookies to help us understand how you use our site, and make your experience better. To find out more read our privacy policy.

The Governor

Television, 1977

1978 Feltex Television Awards (New Zealand)
Best Drama
Best Script: Keith Aberdein, for Episode 4, He Iwi Ko Tahi Tatou/Now We are One People

Nominated for Best Actor: Martyn Sanderson