You are here:

Key Cast and Crew

 Mark Hadlow
 Ross Jolly
 Danny Mulheron
 Brian Sergent
 Jonathon Acorn
 Jim Booth
 Cameron Chittock
 Peter Dasent
 Glenis Foster
 Peter Jackson
 Michael Kane
 Murray Milne
 George Port
 Ramon Rivero
 Tania Rodger
 Jamie Selkirk
 Chris Short
 Richard Taylor
 Fran Walsh


Click through for profiles and more information about the key cast and crew. More profiles are being added all the time.


Produced by

 WingNut Films


R16 - Restricted to persons 16 Years and over



Made with funding from the New Zealand Film Commission.


Composed by Peter Dasent
Original songs by Peter Dasent, with Fane Flaws and Danny Mulheron