The Cult

Television, 2009

2010 Qantas Film and Television Awards
Best Actress - Television: Danielle Cormack
Supporting Actress - Television: Lisa Chappell
Cinematography - Drama/Comedy Programme: Simon Reira 
Editing - Drama/Comedy Programme: Eric De Beus
Original Music in General Television: Rhian Sheehan
Contribution to Design in General Television: Dave Cooke

Nominated for Best Drama Programme, Actress (Kate Elliott), Supporting Actress (Chelsie Preston Crayford), Actor (Latham Gaines) and Supporting Actor (Scott Wills)